Winter Registration is Now Open!
Pre Trip Orientations

We host several trip orientations throughout the year before you leave on your Birthright Israel: CIE trip. This is an opportunity for you to learn more about your upcoming trip and have your questions answered.

We will be updating this page as more orientations are announced. Please see below for one near you before your trip leaves.

Please note that ONLY participants who have been accepted on a trip are invited to attend orientations. We will be requesting credentials at the entrance.

Winter 2019/2020 Trip Orientations

VANCOUVER:

Date: TBD

Jewish Federations of Greater Vancouver – 950 W 41st Ave, Vancouver, BC

Contact: Dafna Silberstein – DSilberstein@jewishvancouver.com, 604-257-5190

 

MONTREAL:

Date: TBD

Federation CJA 5151 Cote St. Catherine (See room # on screens once you enter the building)

Contact: Dalia Waldston – 514-734-1644 dalia.waldston@federationcja.org


TORONTO:

Date: TBD

Contact: Tamara Caplan – 416-398-6931 x 5102, tcaplan@ujafed.org


WATERLOO:

Date: TBD

Contact: Max Marmer – Max.marmer@hillelontario.org


KINGSTON:

Date: TBD

Contact Jemma Kaczanowicz – Jemma.kaczanowicz@hillelontario.org 


ATLANTIC (Halifax):

Date: TBD

Contact Lindsay Kerr – lindsay@theajc.ns.ca

 

WINNIPEG:

Date: TBD

Asper Jewish Community Campus 

Contact Hartley Mendelsohn – HMendelsohn@jewishwinnipeg.org

 

**If your city is not listed here, please visit our contact page for your local community contact info.

Extend Your Trip!

All the information you need on how to extend can be found HERE

Safety & Security

Our #1 priority is the safety and security of our participants. For more information click HERE

Trip Dates

Click HERE to see when YOU can go on a trip with us this year!